Our offers in France

Relaxing Weekend In Pornichet3 Days / 2 Nights

Are you looking for a place to combine discovery and relaxation, then you have come to the right place! Contemporary and open to the ocean, we offer you a stay in a double room in an establishment where you will be pampered.

Benefiting from a thalassotherapy center like no other, disconnecting here has never been easier! Marine spa with seawater swimming pool heated to 32°C, hammam, sauna, aqua-activities and coaching: recharge your batteries and relax in this magical place.

We offer you below a short stay of 3 days / 2 nights including a half day of treatments as well as a beautiful discovery of Pornichet and the original wild coast.

According to your desires and your wishes, this stay is totally flexible.

Departure and return: PORNICHET

 

Duration: week-end
Theme: relaxation

Made for: couples

Travel: car

Nearest station: Pornichet

Best period: from april to october

Program

Day 1 – Pornichet

Direction Pornichet. Depending on your arrival time, we invite you to walk along the seafront to discover Libraires beach overlooking one of the most beautiful bays in the world, as well as its two ports, a haven of peace for all boaters. Possibility of planning your lunch with your feet in the sand: ask us!

From 2 p.m. go to your 4* hotel to take possession of your room. On the program, relaxation by the pool! Want to have a drink on the terrace? A few steps from your hotel, you will find many bars and restaurants including the famous “Bidule” a real institution in Pornichet!

Evening and free dinner - Night at the hotel

 

Day 2 - Pornichet

Free morning. We suggest a short walk to the Pornichet market just 10 minutes away on foot. One of the most famous in the region! In summer, nearly 250 traders set up their stalls there. Without forgetting to go to the halls, a high place where the fish stalls mingle with regional products.

 

Included: Well-being afternoon with a 50-minute Californian massage program for two.

Body and face massage combining enveloping movements and sliding pressure for a moment of deep relaxation. Gentle, relaxing and soothing massage.

You will have access to the marine spa and the cardio-fitness area during the half-day of your treatments

Evening and free dinner - Night at the hotel

 

Day 3: Pornichet - La Baule Escoublac

Today an atypical ride awaits you! After breakfast, head to La Baule Escoublac and discover the wild coast and the places not to be missed around the Guérande peninsula.

 

Included: Ride in 2cv

Aboard your favorite vehicle (2CV, Méhari or Beetle), discover the Guérande peninsula along the wild coast from Pouliguen to Batz-sur-Mer, strolling on the port of Le Croisic, in the streets of the medieval city de Guérande or in the village of Kerhinet en Brière, without forgetting to cross the famous salt marshes. A cultural notebook and maps will be given to you to guide you throughout the day (Free excursion without guide).

At the end of the day return of your vehicle.
End of your stay

 


 

INCLUDED 

2 nights in a double room with breakfast in a 4* hotel
access to the hotel's thalasso spa area for the duration of the stay
1 duo massage of 50 min
rental of a passenger vehicle for the self-guided tour of the peninsula

 

Let's define your trip together!

Définissons ensemble votre voyage!
en_GBEnglish

Nos offres en france

WEEK END DÉTENTE A PORNICHETweek-end

Vous cherchez un endroit pour allier découverte et détente, alors vous êtes au bon endroit!
Contemporain et ouvert sur l’océan, nous vous proposons un séjour en chambre double dans un établissement où vous serez chouchoutés.

Bénéficiant d’un centre de thalassothérapie comme il en existe nulle part ailleurs, ici, déconnecter n’a jamais été aussi simple! Spa marin avec piscine d’eau de mer chauffée à 32°C, hammam, sauna, aqua-activités et coaching: faites le plein d’énergie et détendez-vous dans cet endroit magique.

Nous vous proposons ci-dessous un courtséjour de 3 jours / 2 nuits incluant une demi journée de soins ainsi qu’une belle découverte de Pornichet et de la côte sauvage originale.

Suivant vos envies et vos souhaits, ce séjour est totalement modulable.

Départ et retour: PORNICHET

 

Durée: week-end
Thématique: détente
Type: – –
Difficulté: – –

Conçu pour: les couples

Déplacements: voiture

Gare la plus proche: Pornichet

Meilleure période: avril à octobre

Programme

Jour 1 – Pornichet (nuit)

Direction Pornichet. Suivant votre heure d’arrivée nous vous invitons à longer le front de mer pour découvrir la plage des Libraires donnant sur l’une des plus belles baies du monde, ainsi que ses deux ports, havre de paix pour tous les plaisanciers. Possibilité de prévoir votre déjeuner les pieds dans le sable: demandez nous!

A partir de 14h rendez-vous dans votre hôtel 4* pour prendre possession de votre chambre. Au programme, détente au bord de la piscine! Envie de prendre un verre en terrasse? A quelque pas de votre hôtel, vous trouverez de nombreux bars et restaurants dont le célèbre “ Bidule” une vraie institution à Pornichet!

Soirée et dîner libre – Nuit à l’hôtel

 

Jour 2 – samedi : Pornichet (Petit déjeuner – Nuit)

Matinée libre. Nous vous suggérons une petite balade au marché de Pornichet à seulement 10 min à pied. L’un des plus réputés de la région! L’été, près de 250 commerçants y installent leurs étales. Sans oublier de vous rendre sous les halles, un haut lieu où les étales de poissons se mêlent aux produits régionaux.

 

Inclus : Après-midi bien être avec au programme massage Californien de 50 min en duo.

Massage du corps et du visage associant des mouvements enveloppants et de pressions glissées pour un moment de détente profonde. Massage doux, relaxant et apaisant.

Vous aurez accès au spa marin et à l’espace cardio-fitness durant la demi-journée de vos soins

Soirée et dîner libre – Nuit à l’hôtel

 

Jour 3 – dimanche: Pornichet – La Baule Escoublac (Petit déjeuner)

Aujourd’hui une balade atypique vous attend! Après le petit déjeuner, direction La Baule Escoublac et partez à la découverte de la côte sauvage et des lieux à ne pas manquer autour de la presqu’île Guérandaise.

 

Inclus : Balade en 2cv

A bord de votre véhicule favori (2CV, Méhari ou Coccinelle), découvrez la Presqu’île de Guérande en longeant la côte sauvage du Pouliguen à Batz-sur-Mer, en flânant sur le port du Croisic, dans les rues de la cité médiévale de Guérande ou encore dans le village de Kerhinet en Brière, sans oublier de traverser les célèbres marais salants. Un carnet culturel et des cartes vous seront remis afin de vous guider tout au long de la journée (Excursion libre sans guide).

En fin de journée restitution de votre véhicule.
Fin de votre séjour

 


 

INCLUS 

2 nuits en chambre double avec petit déjeuner en hotel 4*
l’accès à l’espace thalasso spa de l’hotel pendant la durée du séjour
1 massage en duo de 50 min
la location d’un véhicule de tourisme pour la visite libre de la Presqu’ile

 

Définissons ensemble votre voyage !

Définissons ensemble votre voyage!